Top YouTube CPM by Country

Are you worried about how to make high CTR in order to get High RPM or revenue per impression in YouTube?, Today I would like to share on how to increase your video CPM rates – cost per impression in YouTube to get a high monetization rates revenue for publishers.

The YouTube spending calculator will help to target the relevances of potential income (ROI) return on investment from your viewer’s, user’s subscribers and youtube searcher’s.

To get the highest CPM, RPM rates in YouTube you must target your video audience views in highest CPM countries below.

14 Top YouTube Premium CPM Rates Keywords by Country,

  • US – $6 to $9
  • UK/CA/AU – $5 to $7
  • New Zealand – $5 to $8
  • Austria – $5 to $8
  • Belgium – $5
  • Germany – $5 to $11
  • Netherlands – $5
  • Switzerland – $5
  • Denmark – $4
  • Norway – $4
  • Slovakia – $4
  • Sweden – $4
  • Czech Republic – $3
  • Hungary – $3 to $6
youtube rpm

Standard Average YouTube CPV – Cost per viewCost per click averaging lowest CPC rates $0.04/click per mille, have to view/click traffic data that is up to the hour and provide a 20 percent increase in effectiveness compared to CPM only viewing the ad offline.


Top 5 Highest Advantage Benefits In Video Advertising Campaign.


  1. Impression-by-Impression Buying and Valuation – Real-Time Bidding – cost effective, reduces waste and prevents advertisers from overpaying for media.
  2. Targeting Technology – Advertisers are becoming more aware of the benefits of 1st and 3rd-party data to target desired audiences.
  3. Dynamic Optimization and Real-Time Analytics – advertisers can adjust their campaigns to react to external industry or world events.
  4. Transparency -Advertisers buying the video in real-time know which sites their ads are running on during their campaigns.
  5. Private Exchange Capabilities and Access to Premium Inventory – Advertisers and publishers to benefit from programmatic buying in a controlled environment.

The latest Russian population estimated statistic as of today 143,300,000 million. One of the most popular social video networks in Russia is YouTube with Russian traffic about 47.4 million monthly active users in entire Russia. The lowest Russian average CPM rates per industry for advertising budget starts at $.05 per thousand ad views monetize rate revenue for publishers and $0.20 per click for advertisers minimum bid. Amounts may anytime change it depends on advertising campaign cost per industry.

Top 20 countries with the highest YouTube CPM


40 Highest YouTube High CPM/RPM Ranking by Countries,

1 United_States $0.8396
2 United_Kingdom $0.5848
3 Netherlands $0.5786
4 Germany $0.5672
5 Malaysia $0.2989
6 Switzerland $0.2437
7 Spain $0.2072
8 Sweden $0.1979
9 Norway $0.1785
10 Ireland $0.1779
11 Australia $0.1744
12 France $0.1592
13 New_Zealand $0.1576
14 Canada $0.1338
15 Denmark $0.1331
16 Greece $0.1293
17 Belgium $0.1168
18 Italy $0.1124
19 Singapore $0.0974
20 Taiwan $0.0943
21 Poland $0.0900
22 Finland $0.0897
23 Turkey $0.0766
24 Portugal $0.0735
25 Brazil $0.0693
26 Romania $0.0677
27 Mexico $0.0666
28 Croatia $0.0647
29 Czech_Republic $0.0611
30 Hungary $0.0604
31 Argentina $0.0568
32 Chile $0.0560
33 Colombia $0.0550
34 Serbia $0.0550
35 Venezuela $0.0507
36 Russia $0.05
37 India $0.0230
38 Unknown $0.0192
39 China $0.0161
40 Hong_Kong 0.0159
41 Egypt $0.0116
42 Thailand $0.13

Turkey is the most improved advertising CPM and CPC base per country. In fact, online advertising market in Turkey draws business attention from worldwide marketers after the launch of multicultural/global marketing campaigns of e-commerce reached 57% growth in revenue of 2011, 2012, 2016 and massively increase today latest online advertising revenue campaign market worth $ 10 billion growth. Turkey average monetizes rate per (CPM)(CPC) revenue start $0.15, $0.50 up to $0.90 per thousand impressions, (CPC)cost per click estimated rate start $0.50 up to $2.50. Big note: The said estimated calculation may change depends on brand owners budget per campaign.


RPM Youtube Calculation,

There are a lot’s of factors, you may increase Youtube (RPM) revenue per impression. In my opinion and research on targeting to increase (RPM) of your video hosted by YouTube owned by Google, you need to consider the video quality, ads consumer engagement, countries who engage the ads, ads acquisition, may the reason advertisers choose your videos for displaying ads.

Here is the calculation formula of Youtube RPM.

RPM = (Estimated earnings / Number of Video views) * 1000 . Estimated Earnings = ( Number of Video Views / 1000 ) * RPM rate.

Best tips to increase RPM Youtube, you need ads engagement to leads acquisition that’s a reason your average revenue per impression of the ads display of your uploaded video will increase.

– So many page views, without ads engagement, will decrease your RPM.
– Lesser page views, but much more ads engage that leads to the acquisition will increase RPM.

YouTube earning monetization calculator

Enable AdSense for YouTube on Your Account, the primary 2 steps in earning on-line revenue with YouTube is to open associate degree account and switch on account substantiation. enabling substantiation needs acceptive YouTube’s advertising pointers associate degreed connecting to an AdSense account for payment.

Enabling ads on your YouTube videos needs agreeing to Google’s ad revenue share for YouTube. there’s a 45/55 split for all content creators, therefore Google keeps forty five p.c of all YouTube advertising on your videos, and you get the remaining fifty five p.c.

YouTube cash Calculator provides a glimpse into what a user might create with YouTube by estimating a ordinarily accepted CPM vary based mostly off of the common quantity of views you insert down below. There is a tendency to take it one step more to produce users with numerous settings, permitting them to customise the expertise. Please keep in mind that these figures area unit Youtube calculable Earnings, as there area unit several mitigating factors that decide what your overall CPM are going to be. (see how it calculate?)

Youtube Advertising CPM Rates,

Based on latest consumption demand video ads total brand owners spend (invest) is looking forward to overtaking the TV ads (IAB). Youtube clearly changes their charge rates on display ad campaign for premium ads displayed videos that can be viewable on TV screens platform.

After further research of SiteAdWiki, the latest YouTube CPM rates (cost per impression) will rise up to 120% from original pricing rates for advertisers investing cost to every 1000 ad campaign views($6.50 2016 review) to ($15.00 through the end of forecast period.

Brand Owners = ($15.00) ÷ Ad network 50%($7.50) Publisher, Blogger, Monetizer 50%($7.50).

Youtube reached 30-40 million estimated unique visitors worldwide recorded per day report while hitting 5 billion watched views per day as an average of 17 video views per unique visitors.

The Highest Paying Youtube CPM ADS

There is no way to determine which are low paying ads and high paying ads on YouTube. The most social video network YouTube will automatically determine the highest paying ads (based on performance in addition to bid). Typically, it serves ads cost rates starts at $3.00 up to $9.00 a kind of average CPM rates here in the US country. But there’s a lot of factors before it will possible to happen.

Video uploaders, before you concentrate your video passion, much better consider having some research about pay rate ads that relevance to your videos to determined by what advertisers are paying to display ads on YouTube,  CPM based or RPM (revenue per impression).

Most expensive high paying (CPM) ads campaign are;

    • Insurance – estimated CPC rates ($54)

    • Loan – estimated CPC rates ($44)

    • Mortgage – estimated CPC rates ($47)

    • Attorney – estimated CPC rates ($47)

    • Credit – estimated CPC rates ($36)

    • Lawyer – estimated CPC rates ($42)

    • Donate – estimated CPC rates ($42)

    • Degree – estimated CPC rates ($40)

    • Hosting – estimated CPC rates ($31)

    • Claim – estimated CPC rates ($45)

Top highly paid cost per click (CPC) ranking by countries, pay for most cheapest and expensive organic search keywords to every average cost per click for advertisers and monetizers.

– United States (US) $0.20 – $0.80 (max cpc “15”)
– Canada – (CA) $0.50 – $2.00 (max cpc “17”)
– United Kingdom (UK) $0.10 – $0.50 (max cpc “9”)
– Germany – $0.30 – $0.90 (max cpc “11”)
– Thailand – $0.20 – $0.80 (max cpc “6”)
– Japan – $0.10 – $0.70 (max cpc “4”)
– United Arab Emirates (UAE) – $0.10 – $2.00 (max cpc “11”)
– Switzerland – $0.10 – $0.90 (max cpc “6”)
– Italy – $0.10 – $0.50 (max cpc “3”)
– South Korea – $0.10 – $0.80 (max cpc “4”)


How much Earnings per Youtube AD Refresh rate?

Countries, which are most Youtube high paying monetize earning rate is affected the range of every ad refresh cost rates per ad views at the same users IP location made ad impression active views ad.

The estimated earnings per ads refresh rate starts at $.05 – $.10 monetize cost to every (CPV)


cost per mille (1000) – This is one of the most used metrics on the web. It is the cost that has to be paid by an advertiser for serving 1000 impressions.

Example: In a campaign, say an Ad of 728×90 is running and the CPM set is $5 and the impressions to be served is 2,00,000, what will be the actual cost to the advertiser?

The formula for CPM goes this way:

Cost to an Advertiser = CPM x (Impressions / 1000)using the above metrics :
Cost to an Advertiser= 5 x (2,00,000/1000) = 1000
So , $ 1000 is what the advertiser has to pay !
When CPM needs to be calculated : use the final cost.
CPM = Cost to an Advertiser x 1000 / Impressions .

Example: Suppose a campaign having 300×250 size banner running at CPC of $2 and the number of clicks the Ad has got is 1000, what is the amount that the advertiser has to pay actually?

The formula for CPC goes as below:

Cost to an Advertiser : CPC x number of clicks using the above metrics ,
Cost to an Advertiser = 2 x 1000 = 2000
So , $ 2000 is what the advertiser has to pay !
CPC = Cost to an advertiser / number of clicksAlso , Cost = Impressions * CTR * CPC.

List of Campaign Tools Advertising Calculator,

CPM Calculator – use to calculate the average CPM rates.
CPC Calculator – use to figure out the keywords cost per click (CPC) bid rates
CPV Calculator – Cost Per Visit, basically used by digital advertisers while running an ad campaign.
CPE Calculator – use to calculate the engagement rates to derive the number of engagement of your content.
RPM Calculator – (RPM) means calculated by dividing your estimated earnings by the number of ad impressions you received, then multiplying by 1000.

The formula for RPM below,
Ad RPM = (Estimated earnings / Ad impressions) * 1000

For example, if you earned an estimated $180 from 45,000 ad impressions, your ad RPM would equal ($180 / 45,000) * 1000, or $4.00.


How much youtube ad refresh rate?

YouTube ads have an average cost-per-view of $0.010 – $0.030, and the views that you generate will count towards your overall YouTube viewer count. The average cost of reaching 100,000 viewers is around $2,000. The example quotation probably effective if truly views was around at US territory.



  1. Anna

    I'm just wondering: What are these CPM numbers based on? Are they official numbers from YouTube? Are they statistics from a third party tool?

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